Omarion – Bump Bump Bump:)

Omari Ishmael Grandberry (born November 12, 1984) better known as Omarion, is probably one of the hottest  R&B singers I know. He is also an actor, songwriter, record producer, dancer, and former lead singer of the R&B group B2K. I have to admit I was a fan from day one when I first saw B2K, but I wasn’t too sad when he started his own career. Omarion was spotted at a young age by a manager, Christopher B. Stokes, who took a liking to his vocal abilities. His song Icebox is probably one of my all time favorites and girls all over the place melt when he puts his” puppy look” on:) This young man is straight up fly!

I actually just watched one of the movies he was in”  “You Got Served” in which he starred alongside Marques Houston, as well as his former B2K band mates. The movie centered around a group of friends in a hip hop dance crew who take part in underground dance competitions. He really is talented that’s for sure. Personally, I would love to hear and see from him soon:)

Check out the pictures below:)

~ by Colorful Soul on 10/07/2011.

Leave a Reply

 
