Amazing Places to Travel to

I played the lottery, so hopefully tonight I am going to win it:) If so, I would definitely love to travel and see way more than I already have from the world. I already started looking up places I would love to go to. If the lottery doesn’t work out, I guess I’ll just finish studying and make money so I can still go and see these places:)

Riomaggiore, Italy

Four Seasons Hotel – Bora Bora

Marble Caves, Chile Chico, Chile

Plitvice Lakes ā€“ Croatia

Benteng Chittorgarh, India

The Wave is on the slopes of the Coyote Buttes, which are in turn located in the Paria Canyon-Vermilion Cliffs Wilderness, on the Colorado Plateau, Arizona.

Wineglass Bay, Freycinet National Park, Tasmania, Australia

Keukenhof Gardens – Netherlands.

Crystalline Turquoise Lake, Jiuzhaigou National Park, China

The Gardens at Marqueyssac

~ by Colorful Soul on 07/01/2012.

One Response to “Amazing Places to Travel to”

  1. I wish I had a million dollars so I could travel to all of these amazing places!

Leave a Reply

 
