I’ve been nominated for a Sunshine Award!

This is great! I was nominated for this award  by  Au Naturel Essence!  Thank you so much!

The Sunshine Award Rules:

1. If you are nominated, you must blog a post linking back to the person that nominated you.
2. You must answer 10 questions, nominate 10 fellow bloggers and link to their blog
3. Comment on your nominees’ blog to let them know you’ve nominated them

The Sunshine Award Rules:

1. If you are nominated, you must blog a post linking back to the person that nominated you.
2. You must answer 10 questions, nominate 10 fellow bloggers and link to their blog
3. Comment on your nominees’ blog to let them know you’ve nominated them

Sunshine Award Questions:

1) Who’s your favourite philosopher?

I’m a big fan of Buddha.

2) What is your favourite number?

My favorite number is 2, just like my birthday:)

3) What is your favourite animal?

I love dogs. Ever since I have lived with one and know how loving and caring they are, they are definitely my favorite animals.

4) What are your Facebook and Twitter URLs?

I only run a twitter account for the non-profit youth organization I volunteer for : @PTouchdown

and you can follow my tumblr here:

http://germanbeautysabine.tumblr.com/

5) What is your favorite time of day? I love the morning, especially the sunrise.

I love evenings when I finally get to relax and hang out:)

6) What was your favorite vacation? I love seeing the world. I went to Hawaii and loved it and I have traveled a lot in Europe since I am from Germany. I loved my vacation in the Netherlands and my hiking trips in northern Italy.

7) What is your favorite physical activity? I love kickboxing and I go running 3-4 times a week.

8) Favourite non-alcoholic drink? Even though it is unhealthy I do love diet coke once in a while:) I also love mango juice:)

9) What is your favorite flower? Roses!! I am growing some different flowers on my patio now, but red roses are definitely my favorite!

10) What is your passion? I love helping people wherever I can and I love cooking, for myself and also for other people!

Ten of My Favorite Blogs:

I love reading each of the following blogs, so I am happy to nominate them for a Sunshine Award!

DJ Storm’ s Blog

De Ardenos Photography

By Mancy

Violet Gallery

Fixchatter

gnostic bent

FRANCESCO DI FUSCO

Eatincalgary’s Blog

dinnerbysusan

SeeReadHear

Thanks again for the nomination!  Have a wonderful day!

~ by Colorful Soul on 08/19/2012.

Leave a Reply

 
