Kreayshawn – Go Hard (La.La.La)

This new Kreayshawn song is definitely going to all over the radio from now on. It is already stuck in my head. It is the first song from Kreayshawn’s new album.

Kreayshawn has announced the title for her debut album, which she recently finished recording.

The “Gucci Gucci” rapstress took to Twitter to reveal that the LP will be titled Somethin’ Bout Kreay. While she did not say when the album will release, she confirmed that she has finished recording the project, which will be released via Sony Music.

The Bay Area native previously said that her debut will have “everything.” It is set to feature production from Boyz Noize and Jean Baptiste, as well as several guest appearances from her White Girl Mob partner V-Nasty.

“A lot of it is like different genres and forces, from Brazilian-type music to Indian freestyle to techno-type music,” she said. “There’s everything.”

I am super excited for my friend Slvstr Design, who did the album cover! And if you haven’t checked out his work yet, you should definitely go and do so here!

Tracklist Somethin’ Bout Kreay

1. Blasé Blasé
2. Ch00k Ch00k Tare (feat. Chippy Nonstop)
3. Gucci Gucci
4. Summertime (feat. V-Nasty)
5. Left Ey3
6. Like It or Love It (feat. Kid Cudi)
7. K234ys0nixz
8. Bff (Bestfriend)
9. Twerkin!!! (feat. Diplo & Sissy Nobby)
10. Breakfast (Syrup) (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Go Hard (La.La.La)
12. The Ruler
13. Luv Haus


And just in case you want the buy the album over amazon when it comes out, you should join ebates here and get cash back on all the purchases you make. I have gotten my 10$ target gift card here for signing up and already cash back on my already needed purchases online. Love it:)

~ by Colorful Soul on 09/14/2012.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: