Nail Designs

 

I personally love this almond shape! I just got my nails done with this shape and I really like it. I used to do square shape but ever since I got the almond shape, I am in love! I just got a really cute matte black with golden stripes done and it is amazing!

I am also in love with the work of the Beverly Hills located Nail Bar and Beauty Lounge. I just got my nails done there and not only are the girls super nice, but they are incredible in their craft and art!

 

~ by Colorful Soul on 07/13/2015.

Leave a Reply

 
