Creative Modern “Ninety7 @ Siglap” House

I am actually really happy at the place where I live but obviously if I see a house like this, I know what I’m working for for my future:)

Not only noticing the nice cars outside, this house is incredible!

This beautiful house was designed by Aamer Architects and is located in Singapore.I dont want to necessarily move to Singapore to have a house like this some day but if that’s what it takes I might consider it:)

By the words of architects: “Master and family room are placed on the third level having the best views. Living and Dining on the second level, connected with external verandahs / terraces that flow upwards and fold into the roof form with deep overhangs for sufficient shade and channeling the breeze through the whole house. Two resort style “Cabana” bedrooms are located on the ground level by the pool with a large open/covered terrace for poolside parties. A sculptural metal “drum” anchors the “ship” to the ground and houses the toilet/shower and barbeque pantry. Roof gardens and timber decks provide added insulation from the sun”.


~ by Colorful Soul on 09/30/2011.

2 Responses to “Creative Modern “Ninety7 @ Siglap” House”

  1. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn anything like this before. So nice to seek out anyone with some unique thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up. this website is one thing that’s wanted on the web, someone with a bit originality. useful job for bringing one thing new to the web!

  2. Great Post. You do a good job. I appreciate it.

Leave a comment